my first post

Hi I wont to tell you what I did at school today. I got to school and I started to rite in my journal. I wrote tow hole pages in it. Then I hade a test about aware five senses. Then we had gym. In gym we ran around then we lind up by birthdays, I liked it. We came back and had snack. Then we hade reses we came back and hade work bored. Work bard is war we get to do fun activates. Its rile fun. Then we learned about are sense of taste. Then we lined up for lunch. For lunch I had mini pancakes and sosije and peach yogurt! Grape jouse. And choklit milk.

This is as far as the Bean got after 2 hours of intermittent, concentrated typing, playing with her sister, and asking questions about the spell check functions on our computer. We have chosen not to alter her spelling or grammar but to add some punctuation for ease of reading.

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    ellen kelley said,

    Hi, Bean! I think that it is so great that you have your very own spot here. I enjoyed reading what you had to say. You are learning a lot! I will love to hear what you are doing in school and at home.
    Thanks so much for sharing.
    p.s. I would also be interested to hear what books you like to read.

  2. 2

    ellen kelley said,

    Dear Bean..I thought I just left a comment to let you know how much I enjoyed reading about your day. I may have hit the wrong key! That’s me. Anyway, I wanted to say how much I enjoyed reading about your day. I’d love to hear some more and would love to hear about the books you like to read.
    Great job!

  3. 3

    ellen kelley said,

    P.S. your site is just so pretty!

  4. 4

    Marti said,

    Hi Aurelia! Going to school sounds like a lot of fun. Thanks so much for telling us all about it! Your lunch sounded pretty yummy too!

  5. 5

    britt said,

    Bean ~ I call my sister Bean, so you are my new favorite blog. She is your age and I never get to see her. I think that this is going to be a great adventure for you. I can’t wait to read more!

  6. 6

    Asuka said,

    Hello Aurelia,
    It’s Kim! Mike and I loved reading your blog. Keep up the great work. We look forward to reading about all your adventures!

  7. 7

    Carrie Ellis said,

    Hi Bean!
    Welcome to blogland! I love the colours you are using for your blog.

    Happy Halloween!

  8. 8

    april said,

    Hi there bean! We miss you here at the house of plenty. I LOVE your new blog. Did you know that my lil’ bear has a website you can visit? It’s http://www.ticklebunnies.com
    His drawings and back stories for each character are on there. Congratulations on your blog!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

