Halloweeeeeen!

Hi I can’t what till tomereo because its Halloween! My sister is going to be a sky danseur. Im going to be prinsess layoe. Shes from star wors.

A day late on this one, but we thought she was going to type
more than this!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Emily said,

    I hope you had a great Halloween night! My daughter who is 5 dressed up as a Fairy, and her little brother who is one was a teddy bear. I like your blog – good job! Emily

  2. 2

    ellen kelley said,

    I just know that you and your sister had so much fun. Good for you. I have always loved Halloween. I love the colors and everything that goes with it. Have a happy weekend!

  3. 3

    kelli ann said,

    hi aurelia:: i hope you had fun this halloween, i saw a photo of your costume, it looked great!! my 2 boys (7 and 5) wanted to be Star Wars characters too but changed their minds at the last minute (or so it seemed!!) cheers from up in Quebec

  4. 4

    nana said,

    you were the sweetest princess leia ever!!! what a treat to have a skydancer to keep you company. this blog thing is very cool little one. I can’t wait to read more.
    Love,


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

